Institutional Fraud
Day: Saturday October 7, 2017

MP4

WebM

 Download
This is a continuation of a challenge set before Covenant Presbyterian Church in Chattanooga, Tennessee last week which is a part of an effort to both restore a family and contend for the faith.
Fact List ● “Kozlowski/2017-10-07
# Fact Value
1 _Video
Link ● “Kozlowski/2017-10-07
# Key Name Path
1 Email /Email-2017-10-07+1
The Kozlowski Family ● Kozlowski
● Institutional Fraud
Love, Cowardice, Boldness; A Waterboarding Offer
Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Please note that this is dead serious as described and an open offer.

PLEASE Ask my wife
Sat, Dec 2, 2017

A serious request, in less than 2 minutes, to anyone who can contact my wife!

Do you bow the knee to the Lord or the Institution
Sat, Nov 25, 2017

An offer of dialog to the congregation, not the leadership.

What model does the religious leadership follow, past and present?
Sun, Nov 19, 2017

On October 31st of 2017, the very day marking the 500th anniversary of Martin Luther’s proclamation of the 95 Thesis, around 8 am I got a loud knock at my door from a detective from the Cleveland Police Department.

Update on Marriage, Divorce, Remarriage, Adultery, Mercy
Sun, Oct 29, 2017

If adultery is a new marriage, then the new marriage is not continued adultery.

Marriage, Divorce, Remarriage, Adultery, Mercy
Sat, Oct 14, 2017

This might make you very uncomfortable, or you might find the Lord’s marvelous mercy.

Institutional Fraud
Sat, Oct 7, 2017
This is a continuation of a challenge set before Covenant Presbyterian Church in Chattanooga, Tennessee last week which is a part of an effort to both restore a family and contend for the faith.
Challenge to Covenant Presbyterian Church
Sat, Sep 30, 2017

Does “test everything” (1Th 5:21) not include the institution?

Farmers Market, Store, Marriage
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Jim Cross - Interpret Scripture with Scripture
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
There is a lot of content on this website in reference to Jim Cross, Sr., my father-in-law. It is now time to be specific, point by point. This first 10 minutes is simply the low hanging fruit.
Torture, Pastors, Elders, and Reconciliation
Thu, Sep 14, 2017

Luke 23:34 “…Father, forgive them; for they do not know what they are doing. …”

Jim Cross and the least of these
Wed, Sep 6, 2017

Matthew 25:40 And the King will answer them, 'Truly, I say to you, as you did it to one of the least of these my brothers, you did it to me.'

Reconcile Salvo 1 ● I want my kids to know
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
Discernment, Contending, Reconciling
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
5 years after the worst day in my life
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Benton Falls and a Serious look at Reconciliation
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
While the frame of reference is a hike to up Benton Falls, in Polk County, Tennessee, the subject matter is reconciliation, and specifically with my father-in-law, a PCA Elder, Jim Cross.
Gal 2:14 “before them all”
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Jim Cross - Man to Man
Sat, May 20, 2017
Chibok
Sun, May 7, 2017

The 276 girls in Chibok, Nigeria have long had a tug on my heart. The events of the last many hours has had a real impact on me.

Jim Cross Invitation
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Broken heart offer
Sat, Apr 15, 2017
Attempting to reach my kids
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
Reconcile with Jim Cross
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Naming Names
Sat, Feb 25, 2017

This is my effort to reconcile. I hope you will find an example of a man who has received the Lord’s mercy and is striving for mutual mercy with others.

Offer Grace
Fri, Jan 27, 2017