Marriage, Divorce, Remarriage, Adultery, Mercy
Day: Saturday October 14, 2017 ● #2

This might make you very uncomfortable, or you might find the Lord’s marvelous mercy.

Consider also: “Update on Marriage, Divorce, Remarriage, Adultery, Mercy

Distinctivist ● “Come now, let us reason together, says the Lord” Isaiah 1:18Distinctivist.Com
● Marriage
Marriage, Divorce, Remarriage, Adultery, Mercy
Sat, Oct 14, 2017

This might make you very uncomfortable, or you might find the Lord’s marvelous mercy.

Are you my wife, an adulteress, or dead?
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
I have something of yours
Fri, Dec 30, 2016

This is a short, 12 second video, but vitally important!

Conversation about marriage
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
To my kids about Marriage
Mon, Nov 28, 2016
Who Defines Marriage?
Sat, Nov 26, 2016
● 2017 Reconcile Attempt
You would not exist
Sat, Dec 23, 2017

A question to consider.

Love, Cowardice, Boldness; A Waterboarding Offer
Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Please note that this is dead serious as described and an open offer.

The person who loves you is not your dad it is me!
Sat, Dec 2, 2017

A discussion of 300 consecutive voicemails.

Farmers Market, Store, Marriage
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Jim Cross - Interpret Scripture with Scripture
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
There is a lot of content on this website in reference to Jim Cross, Sr., my father-in-law. It is now time to be specific, point by point. This first 10 minutes is simply the low hanging fruit.
Torture, Pastors, Elders, and Reconciliation
Thu, Sep 14, 2017

Luke 23:34 “…Father, forgive them; for they do not know what they are doing. …”

Children of War
Sat, Aug 12, 2017
This hits home hard!
Discernment, Contending, Reconciling
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
5 years after the worst day in my life
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Benton Falls and a Serious look at Reconciliation
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
While the frame of reference is a hike to up Benton Falls, in Polk County, Tennessee, the subject matter is reconciliation, and specifically with my father-in-law, a PCA Elder, Jim Cross.
Gal 2:14 “before them all”
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Jim Cross - Man to Man
Sat, May 20, 2017
Door remains open
Fri, May 19, 2017
Jim Cross Invitation
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Broken heart offer
Sat, Apr 15, 2017
Reconcile with Jim Cross
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Naming Names
Sat, Feb 25, 2017

This is my effort to reconcile. I hope you will find an example of a man who has received the Lord’s mercy and is striving for mutual mercy with others.

Offer Grace
Fri, Jan 27, 2017