Foundation ● Fighting the Good Fight Today
Day: Tuesday April 28, 2020 ● #3
BitChute Brighteon YouTube Download 

Video 

MP4

WebM

My goal is to end my life honestly stating: I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith. (2nd Timothy 4:7)

Deceived by the truth

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

You are most vulnerable to deception when you are convinced you are right.

Foundation ● Andrizomai ► Be strong and courageous

Mon, Apr 27, 2020

The Kozlowski Family ● Kozlowski

Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Foundation ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned

Mon, Apr 20, 2020

Foundation ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove

Tue, Apr 21, 2020

Foundation ● Theopneustos ► God Breathed

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Foundation ● Anthrōpos ► Appear Like a Man

Thu, Apr 23, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Not To Be Called Teacher

Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Called To Teach

Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Foundation ● Andrizomai ► Be strong and courageous

Mon, Apr 27, 2020

Foundation ● Fighting the Good Fight Today

Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios (Caesar is Lord) ● Sieg Heil (Hail Victory) ● Social Distancing?

Wed, Apr 29, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible, but is it the Lord’s command?

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

Foundation ● Parables – A few verses or the whole Bible?

Fri, May 1, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible…How to Divide Christians

Sat, May 2, 2020

Foundation ● Episunagōgē ● Is the Institutional Church Going to Die?

Mon, May 4, 2020

Foundation ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love

Tue, May 5, 2020

Foundation ● Andrapodistēs ● Enslaver

Wed, May 6, 2020

Foundation ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher

Fri, May 8, 2020