Foundation ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love
BitChute Brighteon YouTube Download 

Video 

MP4

WebM

1st Timothy 6

2Those who have believing masters must not be disrespectful on the ground that they are brothers; rather they must serve all the better since those who benefit by their good service are believers and beloved.

Teach and urge these things.  3If anyone teaches a different doctrine and does not agree with the sound words of our Lord Jesus Christ and the teaching that accords with godliness,  4he is puffed up with conceit and understands nothing. He has an unhealthy craving for controversy and for quarrels about words, which produce envy, dissension, slander, evil suspicions,  5and constant friction among people who are depraved in mind and deprived of the truth, imagining that godliness is a means of gain.  6Now there is great gain in godliness with contentment,  7for we brought nothing into the world, and we cannot take anything out of the world.  8But if we have food and clothing, with these we will be content.  9But those who desire to be rich fall into temptation, into a snare, into many senseless and harmful desires that plunge people into ruin and destruction.  10For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evils. It is through this craving that some have wandered away from the faith and pierced themselves with many pangs.

The Kozlowski Family ●
Foundational concepts for the follower of the Lord Jesus Christ

Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Foundation ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned

Monday, April 20, 2020

Foundation ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Foundation ● Theopneustos ► God Breathed

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Foundation ● Anthrōpos ► Appear Like a Man

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Not To Be Called Teacher

Friday, April 24, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Called To Teach

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Foundation ● Andrizomai ► Be strong and courageous

Monday, April 27, 2020

Foundation ● Fighting the Good Fight Today

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible, but is it the Lord’s command?

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Foundation ● Parables – A few verses or the whole Bible?

Friday, May 1, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible…How to Divide Christians

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Foundation ● Episunagōgē ● Is the Institutional Church Going to Die?

Monday, May 4, 2020

Foundation ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Foundation ● Andrapodistēs ● Enslaver

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Foundation ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher

Friday, May 8, 2020