Favorites
Happy Birthday My Lady - Broken Together
Fri, Dec 8, 2017

A 92 second reminder of who I am, who I love, and where I stand. This is a model I want to set before my kids and the world.

The person who loves you is not your dad it is me!
Sat, Dec 2, 2017

A discussion of 300 consecutive voicemails.

Deceived by the truth
Wed, Nov 29, 2017

You are most vulnerable to deception when you are convinced you are right.

Walter, Zadok, be strong and courageous
Sun, Oct 8, 2017

Because I have been denied contact with my family, I wanted to encourage them, and especially focus on the younger two, Walter, and Zadok.

Gentlemen, be strong and courageous, follow the Lord!

Jim Cross - Interpret Scripture with Scripture
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
There is a lot of content on this website in reference to Jim Cross, Sr., my father-in-law. It is now time to be specific, point by point. This first 10 minutes is simply the low hanging fruit.
Omran Daqneesh ● Abdullah Issa
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
They have names.
Jim Cross and the least of these
Wed, Sep 6, 2017

Matthew 25:40 And the King will answer them, 'Truly, I say to you, as you did it to one of the least of these my brothers, you did it to me.'

Children of War
Sat, Aug 12, 2017
This hits home hard!
Isaac - My Encouragement
Tue, Jul 4, 2017

While this was done specifically for Isaac, it is also meant for Brent, Jack, George, Walter, Zadok, Chris, Matthew, and anyone else who will hear.

In our rut
Sun, Jul 2, 2017
Holding Jobs
Sun, Jul 2, 2017

There seems to be a concern that I can’t hold a job. Please consider the evidence offered and the questions asked.

Preparing our kids to contend
Thu, Jun 29, 2017

It is my desire that my kids will be able to handle difficult questions as they go through life rather than simply submitting to others. Without this ability they are minions.

Chibok
Sun, May 7, 2017

The 276 girls in Chibok, Nigeria have long had a tug on my heart. The events of the last many hours has had a real impact on me.

Kids and Parents
Thu, Apr 27, 2017

A conversation today reminded me of an incident when I was a child. I want my kids to know they can have confidence in their dad to love his wife.

Vaxxed
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
Do not compromise
Sat, Mar 12, 2016

After some study, things become clear about numerous events and relationships in my past. This is a brief effort to encourage my kids, and anyone else that would be willing, to consider what compromise may involve.

Sun, Feb 28, 2016
     
Distinctivist ● “Come now, let us reason together, says the Lord” Isaiah 1:18Distinctivist.Com